KBK — rail systems and equipment carriers — for opening up spaces of the handling systems

The rail systems: Various systems mobilise you
Depending upon the product and job, there are various equipment carriers and rail systems available for you at SMI:


Wall mounted swivel equipment

These cranes are mounted on to load-bearing concrete walls or hall pillars and therefore do not take up any floor space. The opportunity to also mount these cranes on to machines and plants creates a large operational diversity. Unloading 2m - 5m, movement radius of 180°

Pillar swivel equipment

Mounted in a stationary manner or with adjustable base plate for mobile deployment.
Various application opportunities in the hall or outdoors during the handling of goods or when feeding machines. The pillar, with its low space requirements, can be anchored using anchoring rods in the foundations or using on an existing concrete floor.
Unloading 2m - 5m, working radius of up to 300°.

Modular ceiling rail systems

Flexible movement sequences can be planned with the ceiling rail systems. Variable track lengths and movable cross-girders can be implemented and enable a comprehensive transportation of loads. The low weight of the device ensures light shifting by hand.

KBK — Schienensysteme und Geräteträger — zur raumerschließung der Handling Systeme

Die Schienensysteme: Verschiedene Systeme machen mobil
Je nach Produkt und Einsatz stehen Ihnen bei SMI verschiedene Geräteträger und Schienensysteme zur Verfügung:


Wandschwenker

Diese Krane werden an tragfähigen Betonwänden oder Hallenstützen montiert und beanspruchen daher keine Bodenfläche. Die Möglichkeit, sie auch an Maschinen und Anlagen zu montieren, schafft ein breites Einsatzspektrum.
Ausladung 2m - 5m, Bewegungsradius von 180°

Säulenschwenker

Stationär montiert oder mit versetzbarer Grundplatte für den mobilen Einsatz.
Vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Halle oder im Freien beim Güterumschlag oder bei der Beschickung von Maschinen. Die Säule mit ihrem geringen Flächenbedarf wird entweder mit Ankerstangen in einem Fundament oder mit Dübeln auf vorhandenem Betonboden verankert.
Ausladung 2m - 5m, Arbeitsradius von bis zu 300°.

Modulare Deckenschienensysteme

Mit Deckenschienensystemen lassen sich flexible Bewegungsabläufe planen. Variable Bahnlängen und verfahrbare Querträger sind realisierbar und ermöglichen einen flächendeckenden Transport von Lasten. Das geringe Eigengewicht sorgt für leichtgängiges Verfahren von Hand.